award winner 1024x827

2016 ASAP Eureka! Award Recipient

Beth Ann Howard from the Department of Political Science at the University of Richmond

ASAP’s Eureka! Award is an extraordinary and prestigious opportunity for your talent and initiatives to be recognized. It is by nomination only, and awarded to an individual who has made innovative contributions to the organization for which he or she works.

Beth Ann Howard is an administrative coordinator for the Department of Political Science at the University of Richmond. Beth took an incredibly tedious and time consuming process for her colleagues and herself and created and implemented a fully cloud-based system on her own. This Spring, the University presented her with an Outstanding Service Award for showing exemplary dedication and service in her role at the University. Join us in congratulating Beth Ann Howard as the 2016 ASAP Eureka! Award Winner!


Are you the next ASAP Eureka! Award winner?


april judy

2015 ASAP Eureka! Award Recipient

April Stallworth from Waukegan Public Schools in Waukegan, IL

As our 1st Annual ASAP Eureka! Award winner, April Stallworth shows true heart and dedication to not only her organization but to the Administrative Assistant profession as a whole, which is why the name of her initiative is only fitting.

After finding a lack of time and opportunity for networking, training and communication for herself and her colleagues, April created the H.E.A.R.T. initiative. This program’s mission provides professional development, communication channels, networking opportunities, resources and coaching that will help all Administrative Support Professionals to excel, lead, and grow!