ASAP Advisory Board


The ASAP Advisory Board is comprised of executive assistants and administrative professionals from around the world and across myriad industries. This trusted board assists the ASAP Event Team in the development of APC, EA Ignite, PACE, and new ASAP product offerings.

They are passionate advocates for the administrative profession and provide guidance and feedback on training content, networking opportunities, and promotional efforts. 

Interested in joining the board? Apply here: Advisory Board Application

ASAP Advisory Board Members

Janine Bennett

Customer Service & Recipient Rights Supervisor 
CNS Healthcare

Elijah (Tony) Crawford

Executive Coordinator in the Office of the Chancellor
Vanderbilt University

Brook Edwards

Business Office Manager
City of Idaho Falls

Nancy Eyles

Executive Assistant II
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center


Alesia Gibbs

Administrative Services Manager
The Saint Paul's Baptist Church

Peyton Greenfield Ticknor

Senior Administrative Assistant

Katie Hendrickson, PACE

Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement
Biola University

Krista Hopkins

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
UNC School of the Arts

Jeffrey Howell

Program Specialist & Executive Assistant to PEO Services
U.S. Special Operations Command

Rikki Hurt

Senior Executive Assistant
The Wendy's Company

Raymetta Johnson-Bracey

Housing and Residence Life Executive Assistant
Georgia Institute Technology

Lisa Jose, PACE

Senior Executive Assistant

Alexa Kirby

Chief of Staff
City Grit Hospitality Group

Lisa Kohl

Senior Administrative Specialist
Procter & Gamble

Michelle Kovacs

Sr. Exec. Asst. to Chairman & CEO


Cindie LaForce

Executive Assistant
US Air Force National Guard

Mia Lane

Manager, Executive & Administration 
Ultimate Kronos Group (UKG)

Norma Lemon-Turner

Executive Assistant to EVP & Chief People Officer
Harris Health System

Shelley Marshall

Program Assistant


Larae (Rae) Morlan

VP of Administration
First PREMIER Bank


Stephanie Powley

Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer


Marie Scannell

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Johns Hopkins University

Jaimie Schauf

Executive Assistant to VP
Colorado Mountain College Foundation

Ta'Nesha Ward

Administrative Director
Baylor University

Nakia Whittaker-Woody

Facilities Coordinator

Arneadra (Neadra) Zeno

Executive Assistant
Louisiana Federal Credit Union
Join me on ASAP Circle

American Society of Administrative Professionals

Producer of

APC  EA Ignite